Thursday, February 7, 2013

Welcome to the 2013 Soccer Season

We'd like to introduce you to our 2013 Board of Directors:


Tom Young  ~  President: president@sonomasoccer.org  
Colleen Paul ~ Chairman of the Board:  chairman@sonomasoccer.org
Geoff Gallo ~ Vice President:  vicepresident@sonomasoccer.org
Dave Dobson ~ Treasurer:  treasurer@sonomasoccer.org
Pamela Wiley ~ Secretary:  secretary@sonomasoccer.org

Adolfo Contreras
Bob Blanusa
Diana Breashears
Douglas Thompson
Ed Routhier
Laura Stanfield
Martin Rodriguez
Rebecca Hengehold
Scott Miller
Scott Walthard

For questions regarding:
SVYSA website, contact webmaster@sonomasoccer.org.
Registration, contact registration@sonomasoccer.org.
* Fundraising, contact fundraising@sonomasoccer.org.
* Fields and Insurance, contact fieldsandinsurance@sonomasoccer.org.
* Equipment, contact equipmentcoordinator@sonomasoccer.org.
* Tournaments, contact tournamentcoordinator@sonomasoccer.org.

Board meetings 

Board meetings take place the first Wednesday of each month at Round Table Pizza, 201 W. Napa St., Sonoma, and are open to the public.  Tentative dates for upcoming board meetings are as follows:

March 6
April 3
May 1
June 5
July 10
August 7
September 4
October 2
November 6

No comments:

Post a Comment