Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting.

The next Board of Directors meeting for Sonoma Valley Youth Soccer will be at 7 pm on September 5, 2012 at The Presentation School, 20872 Broadway, Sonoma, CA 95476.
You can reach the officers of the board at officers@sonomasoccer.org. They are:

• President, Colleen Paul President@sonomasoccer.org.
• Vice President, Sam Honey Vicepresident@sonomasoccer.org.
• Treasurer, Dave Dobson Treasurer@sonomasoccer.org.

As of May 15, 2012, the SVYSA Board of Directors is:

Adolfo Contreras acontreras@sonomasoccer.org.
Conni Gomez cgomez@sonomasoccer.org.
Colleen Paul cpaul@sonomasoccer.org.
Dave Dobson ddobson@sonomasoccer.org.
Deidre Verdu dverdu@sonomasoccer.org.
Jean-Fran├žois Ducarroz jfducarroz@sonomasoccer.org.
Laura Stanfield lstanfield@sonomasoccer.org.
Pamela Wiley pwiley@sonomasoccer.org.
Sam Honey shoney@sonomasoccer.org.
Scott Miller smiller@sonomasoccer.org.
Terri Miller tmiller@sonomasoccer.org.
Scott Walthard swalthard@sonomasoccer.org.
Tom Young tyoung@sonomasoccer.org.

Recreational Program Registrar:
Jane Schwarz jschwarz@sonomasoccer.org

Competitive Program Registrar:
Meaghan Hengehold mhengehold@sonomasoccer.org

No comments:

Post a Comment